Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 24°C

min temp: 15°C

Five-day forecast

The Docklands & East London Advertiser - Contact us

What do you want to do?

Editorial

Executive Editor

    #contact("Michael Adkins", "michael.adkins@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3804", false)

News Editors

    #contact("Russ Lawrence", "russ.lawrence@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3981", false) #contact("Ramzy Alwakeel", "ramzy.alwakeel@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3778", false)

News Reporters

    #contact("Kay Atwal", "kay.atwal@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3879", false) #contact("Adam Barnett", "adam.barnett@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3886", false) #contact("Mike Brooke", "mike.brooke@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3793", false) #contact("Freddy Mayhew", "freddy.mayhew@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3816", false) #contact("Sophie Morton", "sophie.morton@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3834", false) #contact("Janine Rasiah", "janine.rasiah@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3893", false) #contact("Mark Shales", "mark.shales@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3824", false) #contact("Anna Silverman", "anna.silverman@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3789", false)

Newsdesk

    #contact("", "ela.editorial@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3900", false)

Publishing Director

    #contact("Steven Mitchell", "steven.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3901", false)

Sport Editor

    #contact("Lee Power", "lee.power@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3979", false)

Sport Reporters

    #contact("Steve Bacon", "steve.bacon@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3842", false) #contact("Dave Evans", "dave.evans@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3844", false) #contact("Colin Munford", "colin.munford@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3841", false)

Advertising

Run of Paper Managers

    #contact("Chris Boosey", "chris.boosey@archant.co.uk", "075 8450 3045", false)

Telesales Features Manager

    #contact("Jackie Ross", "jackie.ross@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3771", false)

Trades & Services Manager

    #contact("Paula-Jayne Mitchell", "paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3741", false)

Property & Motors Advertsing Sales Manager

    #contact("Stephen Lafferty", "stephen.lafferty@archant.co.uk", "078 9446 1589", false)

Recruitment Manager

    #contact("Darren Burns", "darren.burns@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3705", false)

Marketing

Marketing Executive

    #contact("Natalie Theophanous", "natalie.theophanous@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3779", false)

Circulation

Circulation Sales Executive

    #contact("Gill Broad", "gill.broad@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3938", false)

Leaflets

Leaflet Distribution Manager

    #contact("Paula-Jayne Mitchell", "paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3741", false)

Office

Media House
539 High Road, Ilford, IG1 1UD
Telephone: 020 8478 4444

Complaints

We are fully committed to the Press Complaints Commission code of practice. Please contact a member of our editorial team who will do their best to resolve your problem.

Click here to read the Digital Edition of the The Docklands & East London Advertiser on screen
Use our Wedding site to help you plan your big day!
At WeddingSite we know how much you have to organise for your wedding day, that's why we have designed a set of FREE, simple-to-use tools to make the planning process easy & hassle-free. FIND OUT MORE
Find a date using our online dating and friend finder
You can meet new friends, find romance or simply meet up online with people sharing similar interests and hobbies. FIND OUT MORE
Find a local business using our online directory search
Need a plumber? Or a florist? Or anything else? Search our business directory to find East London businesses in just a few seconds. FIND OUT MORE
Family notices from the The Docklands & East London Advertiser, with readers' tributes
In memoriam, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, best wishes & special days. FIND OUT MORE

Celebrity / Showbiz See all

Drake has cancelled his Wireless London performance (Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images for ESPN)

Fans devastated after Drake cancels Wireless London festival

Rapper Drake has pulled out of his headline appearances at this weekend’s Wireless Festival in London, leaving fans devastated.

Read full story »